Property Management

Property Management

MANAGEMENT

Michael Clarke Sr.
Vice President of Property Services, Edge Fund Advisors
Senior Property Manager
1540 Broadway | New York, NY 10036
T 212.768.0618
А 212.768.1939
mclarke@edge-funds.com

Christopher Gildea
Assistant General Manager
1540 Broadway, 8th Floor
New York, NY 10036
T 212.768.0618
F 212.768.1939
cgildea@edge-funds.com

Alex Banks
Real Estate Service Administrator
1540 Broadway, 8th Floor
New York, NY 10036
T 212.768.0618
F 212.768.1939
abanks@edge-funds.com

AMARYLLIS AVELAR
Administrative Assistant
1540 Broadway, 8th Floor
New York, NY 10036
T 212.768.0618
F 212.768.1939
aavelar@edge-funds.com

ENGINEERING

SAL AYUB
Chief Engineer
1540 Broadway
New York, NY 10036
T 212.768.0618
sal.ayub@cbre.com

Jason Clarke
Assistant Chief Engineer
1540 Broadway
New York, NY 10036
T 212.768.0618
jason.clarke2@cbre.com

SECURITY

James Foley
Security Director
QPS
1540 Broadway New
New York, NY 10036
T 917.605.1834

Janitorial

Biljana “Billie” Miodragovic
Account Manager
QBS
T 917.622.6175
billie@qbs.co

Snezana Radosavljevic
Supervisor
1540 Broadway
New York, NY 10036
T 917.810.3255
snezana.radosavljevic@qbs.co